Skip To Main Content

Home

MADE IN MADEIRA SCHOLARSHIP

Every graduate of the Madeira High School Class of 2024 will be eligible to receive the Made in Madeira scholarship on behalf of the estate of Homer Amos. For more please see Made in Madeira.

MURALS WITH A MISSION

Madeira High School recently had the honor of being selected by the Cincinnati Reds and PNC Bank to participate in 'Murals with a Mission' - a powerful student-led design and art project. READ MORE BELOW.

IT'S TIME FOR SPRING SPORTS!

See Athletics for Mustang and Amazon spring sports schedules.

OUR QUALITY PROFILE

Our eleventh annual Quality Profile (QP) is a compilation of accomplishments from the 2022-2023 school year in areas the Madeira community values most. Please see The Rest of the Story.

Welcome to Madeira City Schools - we're glad you're here!
WELCOME!
Welcome to Madeira City Schools - we're glad you're here!
MMS students shine their LIGHT (Leadership, Integrity, Generosity, Honesty, Teamwork) to promote school unity.
MADE IN MADEIRA
Every graduate of Madeira High School who attends a college, university, career training program, or enters the military receives a monetary scholarship. See more at Made in Madeira.
Our strategic planning is about being better tomorrow than we are today. See ’Welcome/Our Strategic Plan’ above.
OUR STRATEGIC PLAN
Our strategic planning is about being better tomorrow than we are today. 


Madeira High School
7465 Loannes Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45243
Home of Perin Learning Center 
 

Principal: David Kennedy
Assistant Principal: Gretchen Bloomstrom
Dean of Students/Athletic Director: Joe Kimling
 

Office: 513-891-8222
Athletic Office: 513-587-0010
Fax: 513-985-6089

Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Student Hours: 7:35 am to 2:35 pm
Summer Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Monday through Friday
Due to summer hours, we have limited coverage, please call 891-8222 before stopping by.

Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Beth Shelander
Administrative  Assistant/Attendance: Casondra Mobley
Administrative Assistant to Athletic Dept: Cyndi Underwood

 

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1